

Composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Companies (Corporate Social Responsibility Policy) Rules, 2014, Syntegon Technology India Private Limited has constituted a Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee of the Board of Directors, comprising of the following Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	DIN	Designation in the Committee & Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Arvinder Singh Pental	03470786	Chairman, Whole Time Director
2.	Mr. Ashish Deshpande	10499293	Member, Managing Director

Date: 24.04.2025

Place: Verna, Goa

CIN: U29309GA2019FTC014014

Phone +91 832 669 2000 Telefax +91 832 669 2028 Website www.syntegon.com info-in@syntegon.com